Kat-Sitting, the book

We don’t really understand how this has happened, but someone named Ana has put stories about us into a book. It will be published this Wednesday, March 6th by LazyDay. To tell people about the book, Ana is making us visit a lot of people’s blogs to tell our story. We don’t really understand that, either. Maybe this Ana person needs a spanking?

At any rate, we are great and hope that you are, too. Looking forward to seeing everyone again.

xoxo from Kat and Natalie

7 thoughts on “Kat-Sitting, the book

  1. minelle says:

    Oh yes this Ana person needs LOTS of SPANKINGS!!
    But I cannot wait for the book.

  2. PK says:

    This makes me very, very happy!

  3. Cassie says:

    Well girls I am delighted. I am so curious to know more of your background and the beginning of your friendship. I will read it eagerly. Just keep this Ana person away from me! I don’t think anyone need to read anymore about my life!

    Love,
    Cassie

  4. Bas says:

    Least you can do is SUE that Ana person! Sue her for every dollar she earns for this best seller.
    If she ever writes about me, I would sue her! Or maybe spank her!

Leave a Reply

